-       XX-XXI »
      III   2019/2020 ..
  2050
 /   / 2016 / 2kvart16 / paley

2(35) 2016


English version Russian version



-


M
.. , " " ", ,
( ), . , , , , , . . : – , , ; , , , ; , , , «» ; . , . .
, , ,
  1. Oscar Riera Ojeda, James Mary O'Connor, Wendy Kohn. Campus and community Moore Ruble Yudell Architecture & Planning // Rockport Publishers, 1997.
  2. Singapore university of technology & design [ ]. : http://www.unstudio.com/projects/singapore-university-of-technology-design
  3. UPMC ATRIUM UNIVERSITÉ PIERRE ET MARIE CURIE, PARIS [ ]. : http://www.peripheriques-architectes.com/atriumuniversit%C3%A9-pierre-et-marie-curie-upmc-campus-de-jussieu
  4. Projects / Turin University Turin, Italy 2007-2013 [ ]. : http://www.fosterandpartners.com/projects/turin-university/
  5. Milstein Hall Cornell University [ ]. : http://oma.eu/projects/milstein-hall-cornell-university
  6. SDU Campus Kolding / Henning Larsen Architects [ ]. : http://www.archdaily.com/590576/sdu-campus-kolding-henning-larsen-architects
  7. Melbourne School of Design [ ]. : http://www.johnwardlearchitects.com/projects/project/40-melbourne-school-of-design
  8. Ryerson University Student Learning Centre [ ]. : http://snohetta.com/project/250-ryerson-university-student-learning-centre
  9. VIA Campus Aarhus C [ ]. : http://arkitema.com/da/projekter/laering/via-campus-aarhusc#!http://arkitema.com/da/projekter/laering
  10. Innovation, Science and Technology Building. Lakeland [ ]. : http://www.calatrava.com/projects/innovation-science-and-technology-buildinglakeland.html
  11. , . // . 613. 2011.
  12. Campus Descartes Jean-Philippe Pargade Architecte [ ]. : http://www.russiandesignhub.ru/menu/arkhitektoora/2607519 novyy_korpoos_campus_descartes_ot_byuro_jeanphilippe_pargade_architecte_vo_frantsii/
  13. usarchitektur [ ]. : http://www.busarchitektur.com/
  14. Library Delft University of Technology Delft, Netherlands [ ]. : http://www.mecanoo.nl/Projects/project/27/Library-Delft-University-ofTechnology?t=0
  15. , . - [ ]. : http://archi.ru/world/50985/cherno-belyi-roscherk